Team

Home / Who we are / Equipment
MEDICAL STAFF

Dr. Yolanda Boliart de San Félix
yolanda.boliart@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 28158
Teaching Committee
Transfusion Committee

Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UB 1991
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation: 1998
Joined DARYD: 1994

Dr. Rosa Mª Borràs Ramírez
rosa.borras@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 25747
Management Advisory Committee
Teaching Committee
Surgical U.Funcional coordination

Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UB 1988
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation: 1993
PhD in Medicine and Surgery UB 1997
Joined DARYD: 1994

Dr. Canaro Garcia, Daniel
daniel.canaro@quironsalud.es

No. College: 41435
Graduate in medicine and surgery, University of Buenos Aires
Specialist in Anesthesiology and resuscitation, 1983

Dr. Francesc Carbonell Sala
francesc.carbonell@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 14691
Management Advisory Committee
Haemodynamics and Lithotripsy Coordination

Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UAB 1978
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation: 1983
Joined DARYD: 1984

Dr. Núria Carbonell Gutiérrez
nuria.carbonell@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 46136
Degree in Medicine and Surgery-UAB 2009
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation: 2014
Joined DARYD: 2014

Dr. Gilda Rojas Carvajal
gilda.carvajal@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 44039
Medical Records Committee
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - Universidad Central de Venezuela
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation: 1999
Master in acupuncture, IL3-UB, 2012
Diploma of training in acupuncture, Association of medical acupuncturists of COMB, 2012
Joined DARYD: 2008

Dr. Celis Petit, Marling
marling.celis@quironsalud.es

No. College: 48349
Graduate in medicine and surgery at the Central University of Venezuela, 2009
Specialist in Anesthesiology and resuscitation, 2016
Income in DARYD: 2016

Dr. Cristina Cobaleda García-Bernalt
cristina.cobaleda@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: B-51612
Degree in Medicine and Surgery, Universidad de Salamanca: 2013
Diploma in Nursing, Universidad de Salamanca: 2007
Intern
Joined DARYD: 2015

Dr. Di Luca Mora, Juan
juan.diluca@quironsalud.es

No. College: 52448
Graduate in medicine and surgery for the Central University of Venezuela, 2004
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and reanimation in 2011
Master in regional anaesthesia University of Barcelona, 2012
Income in DARYD: 2016

Dr. Marisol Fernández Morales
marisol.fernandez@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 28341
Preoperative Coordination
Coordination of Peripheral Functional Unit
Operating Theatre Committee
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UB 1991
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation 1995
Joined DARYD: 1992

Dr. Yolanda Filella Ariete
yolanda.filella@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 19991
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UB 1983
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 2002
Joined DARYD: 2000

Dr. Glòria Gascón Argilés
gloria.gascon@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.:19065
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UB 1981
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 1995
Joined DARYD: 1987

Dr. Rosa Giralt Esteve
rosa.giralt@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 20674
Coordination of Integrated Osteoimplant Area and Endoscopy
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UB 1983
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation -1995
Joined DARYD: 1985

Dr. Dolors Gispets Muntada
dolors.gispets@quironsalud.es

No. College: 25388
Coordination UDA

Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UAB 1988
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 2002
Joined DARYD: 1989

Dr. Mary Hady Hidalgo Rentería
mary.hidalgo@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 43103
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - Universidad Nacional de Colombia 1993
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 1998
IUD anesthesia Pediatric resuscitation, Univ. Lille 2008
AFSA anesthesia and Surgical ICU, Univ. Paris VI, 2007
Master in Literatura Comparada y Estudios Culturales, UAB 2010
Joined DARYD: 2008

Dr. Helguero Estay, Daniel
daniel.helguero@quironsalud.es

No. College: 49277
Graduate in medicine and surgery, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, 2011
Specialist in Anesthesiology and resuscitation, 2017
Income in DARYD: 2017

Dr. Maqueda Repiso, Alvaro
alvaro.maqueda@quironsalud.es

No. College: 48608
Degree in medicine and surgery at the University of Cádiz, 2011
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and reanimation in 2016
Income in DARYD: 2016

Dr. Alejandro Miranda Pitchot
alejandro.miranda@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 9770
Departmental Management
Coordination od Surgical Unit
Cardiac Surgery Team
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UAB 1975
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 1979
Doctor in Medicine and Surgery - UB 1989
Joined DARYD: 1985

Dr. Monclus Diaz, Enric
enric.monclus@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 26259
Coordinator Pediatric anesthesia
Graduate in medicine and surgery-UB, 1989
Specialist in Anesthesiology and resuscitation, 1995
Income in DARYD: 2016

Dr. Juan Pablo Oglio Pesavento
juanpablo.oglio@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 40805
Pain Clinic
Graduate in Medicine and Surgery - UAB 2005
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 2010
Joined DARYD: 2010

Dr. Ortega counts, John
joan.ortega@quironsalud.es

No. College: 37224
Graduate in medicine and surgery at the University of Barcelona, 2002
Specialist in Anesthesiology and resuscitation, 2007
European diploma in Anaesthesiology. Part 1. Year 2006
Joined DARYD: 2015

Dr. Alba Parada Barreto
alba.parada@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 41069
Cardiac Surgery Team
A graduate in medicine and surgery, Universidad Industrial de Santander, (TUI) Colombia 1997
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 2005
Diploma classroom Clinic in cardiovascular anesthesia. Hospital Clínic, 2005-06
Training in congenital heart disease, Hospital Sant Joan de Déu, 2007-08
Master in advanced medical skills. Peri-operative ultrasound in anesthesia, UB (in progress)
Joined DARYD: 2007

Dr. Ingrid Pérez Gil
ingrid.perezg@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 45325
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - U. Pontificia Bolivariana: 2003
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation: 2014
Joined DARYD: 2015

Dr. Mireia Raynard Ortiz
mireia.raynard@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 37496
Obstetric Anesthesia vocal SEDATE
Coordination Obstetric Unit
Teaching Committee

Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UAB 2002
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 2007
Joined DARYD: 2003

Dr. Patricia Ribas Carrasco
patricia.ribas@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 47185
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UB: 2010
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation: 2015
Joined DARYD: 2015

Dr. Mercè Riera Aragó
merce.riera@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 10707
Management Advisory Committee
Ethics Committee
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UAB 1976
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation 1982
Joined DARYD: 1983

Dr. Rodiera Clarens, Claudia
claudia.rodiera@quironsalud.es

No. College:-
Bachelor of medicine and surgery - UIC 2017
Intern

Dr. Elena Royo Sánchez
elena.sanchez@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 50369
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - URV, 2012
Intern

Dr. Jordi Oliver Serra
jordi.serra@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 16716
Pain Clinic Director
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - 1989
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 2005
DEA Chronic Pain University of Paris 7-1992
Fellow Interventional Pain Practice - World Institute of Pain, 2000

Dr. Ainhoa Sorolla Trasobares
ainhoa.sorolla@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 45075
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - URV, Reus 2007
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 2013
Joined DARYD: 2013

Dr. Yolanda Vacas Villar
yolanda.vacas@quironsalud.es

Off. Coll. Phys. No.: 35704
Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UAB 2000
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation - 2012
Joined DARYD: 2008

Dr. Yepes Fernández, Carolina
carolina.yepes@quironsalud.es

No. College: 46798
A graduate in medicine and surgery at the University of Barcelona, 2010
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and reanimation in 2016
Income in DARYD: 2016

NURSING

Laura García Rubio
laura.garcia@quironsalud.es

Diploma in Nursing - Faculty of Health Sciences UIC, 2001
Post-graduate in Extrahospital Nursing, EU Gimbernat, 2002
Post-graduate in Nursing in Anaesthesia and Resuscitation - Hospital San Juan de Dios (UB), 2008
Joined DARYD: 2009

Meritxell Ingla Benaiges
meritxell.ingla@quironsalud.es

Diploma in Nursing-Fundacion Universitaria del Bages (UAB), 2000
Post-Graduate in Surgical Nursing - Escuela Universitaria Cruz Roja, 2002
Master in Nursing in Anaesthesia, Resuscitation and Pain Therapy, 2012
Joined DARYD: 2007

Jaramillo Mugica, Naiara
naiara.jaramillo@quironsalud.es

Diploma in nursing - EUI Sant Joan de Déu Esplugues (Barcelona), 2011
Postgraduate course in "Intensive nursing of critical patients", UIC, 2011-2012
Postgraduate in "Surgical nursing, anaesthesia, reanimation and pain therapy", UIC 2012-2013
Income in DARYD: 2016

Noemí Rodríguez Balaña
noemi.rodriguez@quironsalud.es

Diploma in Nursing - EUI Sant Joan De Deu 1998
Degree in Surgical Nursing - EUI Vic, 1999
Master in Nursing in Anaesthesia, Resuscitation and Pain Therapy - UB Bellvitge, 2009
Master in Health Organisation Management, ESADE (ongoing)
Joined DARYD: 2004

Ariadna Soler Boada
ariadna.soler@quironsalud.es

Diploma from the Escuela Universitaria de Enfermería Gimbernat (UAB) - 1995
Post-graduate in Surgical Nursing - 2007 Hospital General de Cataluña (UIC).
Master in Nursing in Anaesthesia, Resuscitation and Pain from the EUB Bellvitge
Joined DARYD: 2003

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Javier Mailan Bello
javier.mailan@quironsalud.es
No. College: 10702
Management Area Direction
Management Advisory Committee

Degree in Medicine and Surgery - UAB 1976
Specialist in Anaesthesiology and Resuscitation 1980
Joined DARYD: 1977

Encarna de la Fuente Reinoso
encarna.delafuente@quironsalud.es
Payments

Joined DARYD: 2008

Laura Pubill Saldaña
laura.pubill@quironsalud.es
Payments

Joined DARYD: 2012

Eva Comella Pons
eva.comella@quironsalud.es
Billing

Joined DARYD: 2011

Carmen Fraile Gómez
carmen.gomez@quironsalud.es
Billing

Joined DARYD: 2012

Anna Montllonch Escubós
dolor.dex@quironsalud.es
Head of Pain Clinic Administration

Joined DARYD: 2012

Durán Pedraza, Alicia
alicia.duran@quironsalud.es
Management of authorizations

Joined DARYD: 2015

COMMUNICATION AND PR

Natalia Miranda Cirlot
natalia.miranda@quironsalud.es
Director of Communications

Degree in Journalism - URL, 2001
Degree in Art History - UB, 1999
PhD in Communication and Humanities (1st cycle) - URL, 2003


Master in digital Marketing and Commerce e-UB
Joined DARYD: 2013

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

Start typing and press Enter to search